2008 Winter Guard Classes

Middle School/Junior High  | Regional C  | Regional B  | Regional A  
Scholastic C  | Scholastic B  | Scholastic A  
Independent Regional A  | Independent A  | Independent Open  | Independent World

2008 Percussion Classes

Scholastic Regional  | Scholastic A  | Scholastic Concert  | Scholastic Open  | Scholastic World
Independent Regional  | Independent A  | Independent Concert  | Independent Open  | Independent World

2008 (all) MCCGA Members updated 02/28/2010 09:51 AM
If you have submitted your registration online and do not see your unit listed -
please contact the webmaster ASAP.

Org /  School Name Unit Director
Alma HS Winter Drumline Amy Hinkson
Alton HS Winter Guard Matt Lang
Anna-Jonesboro Community High School Renee McLain
Bartlesville HS Winterguard/Bartlesville High School Eric J. Daugherty
Bland Middle School Susan Vogt
Blue Springs South Percussion Melissia Goff
Blue Springs South Winter Guard Melissia Goff
Blue Valley HS Winter Guard Sandie Rosenblatt
Blue Valley West High School Winter Guard Daniel Kirk
Bolivar High School Vertigo Winter Guard Amy Becker
Branson HS Winter Guard Angela Rosenthal
Brentwood HS Winter Percussion Ensemble Nathan Griffin
Center HS Drumline David Fritz
Center HS Winter Guard Carrie Shuck
Collinsville Winter Guard Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
Devereaux Hills Winter Guard Andrea Bethel
DeSoto HS Dazzlers Color Guard Keri Brotherton
El Dorado Springs Color Guard Grant Maledy
Eureka HS Winter Guard John Arata
Express Winter Guard Mark Nilsen/Charlotte Buhman
Express II Winter Guard Amber Hess
Farmington HS Winter Guard, Farmington MO Linda Huck
Fort Zumwalt North Winter Drumline Ryan Treasure
Fort Zumwalt North Winterguard Charlie Bourrage
Fort Zumwalt South Winter Drum Line Chris Koets
Fort Zumwalt West Winter Guard Teresa Groseclose
Fort Zumwalt West Winter Percussion Ensemble Matt Stephens
Francis Howell Winter Percussion Chris Miller
Francis Howell Winter Guard Chris Miller
Francis Howell Central Drumline David Opperman/Mike Davis
Francis Howell Central Spartan Elite Winter Guard David Opperman
Gateway Indoor Alexis Abril
Glendale HS Percussion Matthew Schmitz
Harrisonville HS Royal Regiment Drumline Adam Twenter
Hazelwood Central HS Golden Kestrels Winter Drumline Maurice Neil
Heritage of McKendree University Michael Paynic
Hickman Mills HS Anna Tantaro
Hillcrest High School Winter Guard Jessica Farris
Hillcrest High School Drumline David Bruner
Hillsboro HS Winter Percussion Brett Myers
Howell North Winter Guard Duane Williams
Innovations Winter Guard Christy Thomason
Intrepid Percussion Ensemble Germaine Bennett
Joie de Vivre Amy Segraves
Joplin Eagle Pride Drum line Reed Barnes
Joplin Eagle Pride Winter Guard Rick Castor
Kickapoo HS "Emulation" Sherri Peterson
Kickapoo HS "Gold" Sherri Peterson
Kickapoo HS Winter Percussion Troy Peterson
Lee's Summit High School Golden Guard Mary Ann Lanoue
Lee's Summit North Laurie Mozley
Lee's Summit West HS Winter Guard Melanie Morrisey
Logan Rogersville HS Color Guard Megan Stone
Logan Rogersville Winter Percussion Ensemble Jim Shannon
Marion High School Jennifer Ramirez
Marionville Winter Guard Nathan Spurling
Marionville Winter Percussion Ensemble Nathan Spurling
Marquette High School Color Guard Melissa Zemann
Marquette High School Winter Drumline Matt Mertens
Mascoutah High School Jo Smith
McCluer North Drumline Suzanne Cadwell
Missouri University of Science and Technology "Miner" Winter Guard Emily Holden
Monett High School Tiffany Barnes
National Avenue from Missouri State John Sullivan
Newport High School Winter Guard Christy Fudge
Nixa HS Percussion Craig Finger
Nixa Vision Winter Guard Jennifer Sadler
Norse Silk/Neo A&M College Eric J. Daugherty
Northwest High School Spirit of Northwest Melissa Cummins
Oak Park HS Winter Guard Stacey Sowers
Oakville Senior Winter Guard David Meador
Odessa HS Lindsey Hansen
Odessa MS Lindsey Hansen
Odessa Percussion Ensemble Kirby Spayde
O'Fallon Township High School Winter Guard ("Giocoso") David Fairchild
Ozark High School Winterguard Melody Kessinger
Ozark High School Tiger Drumline Brian Perkins
Ozark Junior High School Winterguard Melody Kessinger
Park Hill HS Winter Guard Kristen Wright
Parkview HS Winterguard Stephanie Blake
Parkway West HS Winter Guard Rich Tomasello
Pattonville HS Winter Guard Dawn Hagen
Performance Arts Winter Guard Renee Berggren
Mattoon High School  "Pride of the Green Wave" Angi Black
Reeds Spring High School Winter Drum Line Kyle Vesely
Reeds Spring High School Winter Guard Kyle Vesely
Rockwood Summit HS New Breed Percussion Chris Cooper
Rockwood Summit HS Winter Guard Joy Eslick
Rolla HS Winter Drumline John Slowensky
Rolla HS Winterguard John Slowensky
Sarajevo Winter Guard Charlene Mower
School of the Osage Chris Garstang
Seckman HS Winter Guard Shelley Hodge
Shawnee Mission South Southettes Lisa Carson
Skiatook HS Winterguard Michelle Baker
Smith-Cotton Winter Guard Amy Thorpe
Smith-Cotton Winter Percussion Ensemble Tom Thorpe
Smithville High School Connie Mogg
Spirit of St.Louis Drum Line Arthur Bennett
St. Charles HS Winter Drumline Michael Eagle
St. Charles HS Winter Guard "Corsair" Jessica Ingraham
St. Charles West Indoor Percussion Scott Waggoner
St Charles West Winter Guard Ben Meyer
St. Francis Borgia Winter Percussion Doug Buchheit
St. James Winter Guard Derek Limback
Sullivan High School Charlotte M. Parnell
Synchronicity Kristy Shaw
Synergy Indoor Alexis Abril
The Pride of Missouri State John Sullivan
Truman HS Winter Percussion Ensemble Brandon Johnson
Truman HS Winterguard Heather Huggins
Vivace Winterguard Charlie Bourrage
Warrensburg HS JV Winter Guard Kristina Vessar
Warrensburg HS Winter Drumline Owen Taylor
Warrensburg HS Winter Guard Phillip Soule
Washington HS Junior Varsity Sara Barnett
Washington HS Varsity Julie Bunkley
Waynesville HS Winter Percussion Jared Sabatasso
Webb City Drum Line Louis Morgan
Webb City High School Valeska Lauderdale
Webb City Junior High Valeska Lauderdale
Webster Groves High School Erin Warner
Willard Winter Percussion John Paul Chapman
Willard Winter Guard John Paul Chapman
Windsor Golden Touch Kelly Wogtech

View 2007 MCCGA Membership


Directors Only | Discussion Forums | Photo Gallery | Contact MCCGA | Contact Webmaster


MCCGA All Rights Reserved | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy
Mid Continent Color Guard Association is a registered 501(c)(3)non-profit corporation.

Mailing Address: MCCGA, PO Box 550, Springfield, MO  65801

 Hit Counter